Community
Home Page of the North Indiana Emmaus Community
Post a Prayer Request and Read Prayer Concerns of Others
The NIEC Newsletter - The "Crowing Creations"
Reunion Locations and Dates
Lay Directors
Clergy
Sponsor example letters
Pilgrim Registration Form, Sponsor Form, Servant "Yes" Sheet, Clergy "Yes" Sheet
How to Reach the NIEC
If All Else Fails, Try This to Find Your Way Around! :)
Emmaus
About Emmaus
Upcoming Walks, Pilgrim Lists, and Team Lists
Information About Upcoming Emmaus Gatherings
The NIEC Emmaus Board of Directors
Chrysalis
About Chrysalis
Upcoming Flights, Butterfly Lists, and Team Lists
Information About Upcoming Hoots (Chrysalis Gatherings)
The NIEC Chrysalis Board of Directors
 
Today is Monday, February 19, 2018

Contact Us

Click on any of the following links for contact information:

|  NIEC Mailing Address  |  NIEC Prayer Chain   |  Crowing Creations Newsletter  |
|  NIEC Board  |  Emmaus Registrar  |   Chrysalis Registrar   |
|    Emmaus Team Selection  |  NIEC Agape Chairperson  |
 
|  NIEC Webmaster  |

 

     Community Lay Director — Susan Marsh

NIEC Mailing Address:
     205 Meadowmere Dr.
     Butler, IN 46721


NIEC Prayer Chain:

     Candy Pease
     260-609-7010
     candy.pease@niemmaus.com
      Note: Click here to find out how to post a prayer request to this website.


C
rowing Creations Newsletter:      

     Linda Hyndman — Editor
     newsletter@niemmaus.com


NIEC Board:


Emmaus Registrar:
     Kevin Ruch
     11303 Oxnard Ct.
     Fort Wayne, IN 46845
     
     emmaus.registrar@niemmaus.com


Chrysalis Registrar:
     Kevin Ruch
     11303 Oxnard Ct.
     Fort Wayne, IN 46845
     
     chrysalis.registrar@niemmaus.com


Emmaus Team Selection:
     Beth Shull


NIEC Agape Chairperson:
     Send to:
    
Nancy Devore
     
     
     
     agape@niemmaus.com


NIEC Webmaster:
     Jon Kauffman
     webmaster@niemmaus.com
     765.461.5815


Emmaus

•  About Emmaus  •
•  Walks  •
•  Gatherings  •
•  Emmaus Board  •
Community

•  NIEC Home  •  Prayer Concerns  •
•  Crowing Creations  •  Reunions  •
•  Lay Directors  •  Clergy  •  
•  Forms  •  Contact Us  •  Site Map  •
Chrysalis

•  About Chrysalis  •
•  Flights  •
•  Rushes  •
•  Chrysalis Board  •

 

© 2018 North Indiana Emmaus Community
The content of this site is the responsibility of the webservant.